I deleted the Gneo Stack on Evernote and now nothing is syncing!

Follow

If you have deleted the Gneo stack on Evernote, then the notes on Evernote will have been moved to Trash. They will still be on Evernote, but they will need to be moved from Trash back to a notebook. Please do this first so that when you re-connect Gneo to Evernote, you won't delete those tasks.

To set-up the sync again, please follow the steps outlined here.

GNEO SUPPORT

Always check the FAQs before submitting your problem. If you still cannot find the answer, try asking your fellow Gneo users. They are incredibly helpful.

SUBMIT A PROBLEM
Powered by Zendesk