How do I delete a task?

Follow

You can delete a task from the List view and Forecast view by swiping all the way from from left to right. If you want to undo your deletion, you can shake to undo! 

In Settings you can choose to disable the delete confirmation message if you prefer to delete tasks immediately. 

 

GNEO SUPPORT

Always check the FAQs before submitting your problem. If you still cannot find the answer, try asking your fellow Gneo users. They are incredibly helpful.

SUBMIT A PROBLEM
Powered by Zendesk