I accidentally deleted one of my tasks, how can I undo this?

Follow
We know everybody makes mistakes! If you accidentally deleted a task, you can just shake your device and then the task will be restored! This only works for the last deleted task however. 

In Gneo's Settings you can choose a Delete Confirmation setting so that you don't accidentally delete tasks in the future. 
 

GNEO SUPPORT

Always check the FAQs before submitting your problem. If you still cannot find the answer, try asking your fellow Gneo users. They are incredibly helpful.

SUBMIT A PROBLEM
Powered by Zendesk